Våra medarbetare


Malmö Huvudkontor

Jonas Jaenecke
CEO
+46 (0)70 35 99 500
jonas.jaenecke@ikaros.net
Susanne Johansson
Customer Service
+46 (0)40-54 22 59
susanne@ikaros.net
Sabine Malmberg Zasada
Customer Service
+46 (0)40-54 22 50
sabine.malmberg@ikaros.net
Kenneth Christoffersen
Sales Director
+46 (0)40-54 22 56
+46 (0)733-12 54 58
kenneth.christoffersen@ikaros.net
Stathis Orfanidis
Warehouse Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 60
+46 (0)733-12 22 46
stathis@ikaros.net
Sadije Abedinovska
Product Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 75
+46 (0)727-20 04 02
sadije@ikaros.net
Tommy Nilsson
Product Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 77
+46 (0)727-20 04 01
tommy.nilsson@ikaros.net
Madeleine Nilsson
Purchasing Assistant
+46 (0)40-54 22 57
madeleine.nilsson@ikaros.net
Ulrika Ekstrand
CFO
+46 (0)40-54 22 65
ulrika.ekstrand@ikaros.net
Marina Assarsson
Finance
+46 (0)40-54 22 72
marina.assarsson@ikaros.net
Sofie Dahlberg
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)733-12 22 35
sofie.dahlberg@ikaros.net
Siv Almasi
Customer Service Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 67
siv@ikaros.net
Ingemar Lundh
Office Based Account Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 73
+46 (0)705-12 45 91
ingemar.lundh@ikaros.net
Samuel Prasiadis
Office Based Account Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 68
samuel.prasiadis@ikaros.net
Fredrik Engstrand
Office Based Account Manager
+46 (0)40-54 33 71
fredrik.engstrand@ikaros.net
Ronja Lundqvist
Office Based Account Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 76
ronja.lundqvist@ikaros.net
André Afonso
Office Based Account Manager
+46 (0)40 54 22 63
Andre.afonso@ikaros.net
Rebecca Zetterberg
HSE Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 58
+46 (0)70-667 53 60
rebecca.zetterberg@ikaros.net
Johan Robach
Marketing Director
+46 (0)40-54 22 61
+46 (0)733-30 75 00
johan@ikaros.net
Christoffer Vähäsarja
Art Director
+46 (0)40-54 22 54
christoffer@ikaros.net
Joakim Nygren
Operations Manager
+46 (0)40 54 22 74
+46 (0)704 22 83 30
joakim.nygren@ikaros.net
Kostas Amanatidis
IT
+46 (0)40-54 22 78
kostas@ikaros.net
Tove Larsen
Digital Marketing Manager
+46 (0)40 54 22 52
+46 (0)733 72 79 99
tove.larsen@ikaros.net
Robert Ericsson
Teamleader Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)733-72 80 22
robert.ericsson@ikaros.net
Stylianos Kokonozis
Warehouse
+46 (0)733 12 22 50
frakt@ikaros.net
Georgios Orfanidis
Warehouse
+46 (0)733 12 22 50
frakt@ikaros.net
Ioannis Sarris
Warehouse
+46 (0)733 12 22 50
frakt@ikaros.net
Elias Prasiadis
Warehouse
+46 (0)733 12 22 50
frakt@ikaros.net