Våra medarbetare


Malmö Huvudkontor

Jonas Jaenecke
CEO
+46 (0)70 35 99 500
jonas.jaenecke@ikaros.net
Susanne Johansson
Customer Service
+46 (0)40-54 22 59
susanne@ikaros.net
Sabine Malmberg Zasada Föräldraledig
Customer Service
+46 (0)40-54 22 50
sabine.malmberg@ikaros.net
Angelique Amanatidis
Customer service /reception
+46 (0)40-54 22 50
angelique.amanatidis@ikaros.net
Kenneth Christoffersen
Strategic Purchasing Director
+46 (0)40-54 22 56
+46 (0)733-12 54 58
kenneth.christoffersen@ikaros.net
Stathis Orfanidis
Warehouse Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 60
+46 (0)733-12 22 46
stathis@ikaros.net
Tommy Nilsson
Product Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 77
+46 (0)727-20 04 01
tommy.nilsson@ikaros.net
Madeleine Nilsson
Purchasing Assistant
+46 (0)40-54 22 57
madeleine.nilsson@ikaros.net
Jessica Paulsson
CFO
+46 (0)40-54 22 65
jessica.paulsson@ikaros.net
Leena Karlsson
Finance
+46 (0)40-54 22 62
leena.karlsson@ikaros.net
Sofie Dahlberg
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)733-12 22 35
sofie.dahlberg@ikaros.net
Siv Almasi
Customer Service Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 67
siv@ikaros.net
Ingemar Lundh
Office Based Account Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 73
+46 (0)705-12 45 91
ingemar.lundh@ikaros.net
Fredrik Engstrand
Office Based Account Manager
+46 (0)40-54 33 71
fredrik.engstrand@ikaros.net
Ronja Lundqvist
Office Based Account Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 76
ronja.lundqvist@ikaros.net
André Afonso
Office Based Account Manager
+46 (0)40 54 22 63
Andre.afonso@ikaros.net
Robert Ericsson
Teamleader Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)733-72 80 22
robert.ericsson@ikaros.net
Rebecca Zetterberg
HSE Manager
+46 (0)40-54 22 58
+46 (0)70-667 53 60
rebecca.zetterberg@ikaros.net
Johan Robach
Marketing Director
+46 (0)40-54 22 61
+46 (0)733-30 75 00
johan@ikaros.net
Christoffer Vähäsarja
Art Director
+46 (0)40-54 22 54
christoffer@ikaros.net
Tove Larsen
Digital Marketing Manager
+46 (0)40 54 22 52
+46 (0)733 72 79 99
tove.larsen@ikaros.net
Joakim Nygren
Operations Manager
+46 (0)40 54 22 74
+46 (0)704 22 83 30
joakim.nygren@ikaros.net
Kostas Amanatidis
CIO
+46 (0)40-54 22 78
kostas@ikaros.net
Johan Olsson
Business Intelligence
+46 (0)733 72 79 75
johan.olsson@ikaros.net
Stylianos Kokonozis
Warehouse
+46 (0)733 12 22 50
frakt@ikaros.net
Georgios Orfanidis
Warehouse
+46 (0)733 12 22 50
frakt@ikaros.net
Ioannis Sarris
Warehouse
+46 (0)733 12 22 50
frakt@ikaros.net
Peter Lehtola
Warehouse
+46 (0)733 12 22 50
frakt@ikaros.net

Skåne

Jesper Lindegren
Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)733-72 80 15
jesper.lindegren@ikaros.net
Johan Selghed
Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)705-08 11 94
johan.selghed@ikaros.net

Östersund

Robert Ohlson
Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)733-12 22 47
robert.ohlson@ikaros.net

Göteborg

Ronie Jagersten
Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)733-72 79 55
ronie.jagersten@ikaros.net

Linköping

Magnus Svensson
Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)733-12 22 54
magnus.svensson@ikaros.net
Krister Engvall
Chief Business Development Officer
+46 (0)733-12 22 58
krister.engvall@ikaros.net
Thomas Johansson
Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)722-13 54 40
thomas.johansson@ikaros.net
Mats Johansson
Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)733-12 22 49
mats.johansson@ikaros.net

Stockholm

Thomas Helling
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)707-70 01 07
thomas@ikaros.net
Peder Holmberg
Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)706-42 96 44
peder.holmberg@ikaros.net
Michail Zaletaev
Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)733-12 22 28
michail.zaletaev@ikaros.net

Halmstad

Jonas Elofsson
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)733-18 51 750
jonas.elofsson@ikaros.net

Norrland

Maria Nilsson
Field Based Account Manager
+46 (0)727-20 04 03
maria.nilsson@ikaros.net